15 Comments

Syukurku di titik 33

Trimakasih ya Allah,

Engkau telah memberikan aku kesempatan menghirup udara-Mu, merasakan hembusan angin-Mu, melihat matahari-Mu, bulan-MU, bintang-MU dan semua ciptaan-MU sampai pada usia yang ke-33. Terimaksih Ya Allah Atas segala nikmat dan karunia yang telah Engkau berikan padaku sampai di usia yang ke 33 ini. Begitu banyak hal pelajaran, ujian, dan kisah yang telah aku jalani. Dan aku bisa berada seperti saat ini itu karena Engkau. Engkaulah yang mengangkatku di saat aku jatuh, Engkaulah yang menolongku disaat aku butuh pertolongan. Tiga Tahun terakhir aku merasakan betapa dekat Engkau padaku, Engkau selalu ada buatku. Ya Allah

Trimakasih,

Sekarang aku sudah bisa berkumpul lagi bersama kedua orang tuaku dan keluarga besarku. Mereka menyayangi anakku, amanah yang Engkau titipkan padaku. Ya Allah..hari ini aku memohon padaMu, Tambahkan imanku, tambahkan kesabaranku tamhkan rezekiku, tambahkan kekayaanku di dunia dan di akhirat, tambahkan keberkahan dalam hidupku dimasa-masa yang akan datang. Ridhoi perjalananku dan berikan yang terbaik dalam hidupku. Meskipun saat ini kehidupan kami belum sempurna,  tanpa kehadiran dia disamping kami, tetapi kami selalu yakin padaMu Engkau yang lebih tau kapan waktu yang tepat untuk kami bersama.

Saya adalah milikMu dan Engkau tau yang terbaik buat saya ya Allah. Saya Ridho dan Ikhlas serta menyerahkan semuanya padaMu, berikan yang terbaik buatku, buat anakku, buat suamiku, buat keluargaku. Yang terbaik untuk didunia, untuk agamaku dan terbaik untuk akhiratku…Berikan saya umur yang panjang, agar saya punya banyak waktu dan kesempatan untuk mendo’akan orang tua saya, mendo’akan anak-anak saya dan mendo’akan saudara-saudara saya. Berikan umur yang panjang agar saya punya banyak waktu dan kesempatan untuk memuji kebesaranmu dalam lafaz dzikir setiap waktu. dan izinkan saya melihat anak-anakku tumbuh besar, dewasa dan hidup bahagia…

Trimakasih Ya Allah, berkahi perjalananku selanjutnya sampai aku bertemu dengan-Mu dalam Jannah-Mu..Amin..

15 comments on “Syukurku di titik 33

  1. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and
    I’m impressed! Very helpful info specially the ultimate section :
    ) I maintain such info much. I used to be seeking this certain information for a very lengthy time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

    Like

  2. What’s up, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this blog post.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!

    Like

  3. I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger lovers however this paragraph
    is actually a pleasant paragraph, keep it up.

    Like

  4. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with your site.
    It appears like some of the written text in your content are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them
    as well? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Many thanks

    Like

  5. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you
    download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog
    shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Bless you

    Like

  6. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m
    still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for
    novice blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

  7. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

    Like

  8. I quite like reading an article that can make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

    Like

  9. I read this paragraph completely about the resemblance
    of newest and earlier technologies, it’s remarkable article.

    Like

  10. I comment whenever I especially enjoy a post on a site or
    I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. Usually it’s triggered by the fire communicated in the post I looked at.
    And on this post Syukurku di titik 33 | Salmah Sumayya.
    I was actually excited enough to post a comment 🙂 I actually do have a few questions for you if you usually do not mind.
    Is it simply me or does it give the impression like some
    of these comments appear like coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are posting on other sites, I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post.

    Could you make a list the complete urls of all your social pages like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Like

  11. Wonderful website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any community forums that cover the same
    topics talked about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get advice from other knowledgeable individuals that share
    the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Thank you!

    Like

  12. naturally like your web site however you need to take a look at the spelling on quite
    a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems
    and I in finding it very bothersome to inform
    the reality nevertheless I’ll certainly come back again.

    Like

  13. Hi! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I
    had to ask. Does managing a well-established website such as yours require a lot of work?

    I’m completely new to running a blog but I do write
    in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my
    personal experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new
    aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

    Like

    • It’s not easy to start up a blog especially personal blog. If you want to divide personal experience and your online experience, I recommend the title “Life Experience” or “my world”. The title of the blog may represent what the content of the blog itself. Thank you

      Like

Tulis Komentar Anda