23 Comments

Khasiat shalawat Kepada Nabi Muhammad SAW

Rasulullah S.A.W telah bersabda bahwa, “Malaikat Jibril, Mikail, Israfil dan
Izrail A.S. telah berkata kepadaku.
Berkata Jibril A.S: “Wahai Rasulullah, barang siapa yang membaca selawat ke atasmu tiap-tiap hari sebanyak sepuluh kali, maka akan saya bimbing tangannya dan akan saya bawa dia melintasi titian seperti kilat menyambar.”
Berkata pula Mikail A.S: “Mereka yang berselawat ke atas kamu akan aku beri mereka itu minum dari telagamu.”
Berkata pula Israfil A.S: “Mereka yang bersalawat kepadamu akan aku sujud kepada Allah S.W.T dan aku tidak akan mengangkat kepalaku sehingga Allah S.W.T mengampuni orang itu.”
Malaikat Izrail A.S pula berkata: “Bagi mereka yang berselawat ke atasmu, akan aku cabut ruh mereka itu dengan selembut-lembutnya seperti aku mencabut ruh para nabi-nabi.”

Apakah kita tidak cinta kepada Rasulullah S.A.W? Para malaikat memberikan jaminan masing-masing untuk orang-orang yang berselawat ke atas Rasulullah S.A.W.
Dengan kisah yang dikemukakan ini, kami harap para pembaca tidak akan melepaskan peluang untuk berselawat ke atas junjungan kita Nabi Muhammad S.A.W. Mudah-mudahan kita menjadi orang-orang kesayangan Allah, Rasul dan para malaikat.

 

23 comments on “Khasiat shalawat Kepada Nabi Muhammad SAW

  1. Also keep in mind the date oof your wedding and make sure that the dress
    is ready way before the wedding date. Their main purpose of collecting money is to create a
    team devoted to promote ohline trading. This is making money for the
    wholesaler as well as the sales professional.

    Like

  2. I simply could not go away your site prior to suggesting that I really loved the usual info a person supply for your guests?

    Is going to be again continuously to investigate cross-check new posts

    Like

  3. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of
    your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it
    much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did
    you hire out a developer to create your theme? Excellent work!

    Like

  4. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a
    blog that’s both educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the
    nail on the head. The problem is something too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt for something relating to this.

    Like

  5. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for
    your further post thanks once again.

    Like

  6. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did
    you create this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my
    own blog and would like to know where u got this from.

    kudos

    Like

  7. Thanks for finally talking about >Khasiat shalawat Kepada Nabi Muhammad SAW
    | Salmah Sumayya <Loved it!

    Like

  8. This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found
    something which helped me. Many thanks!

    Like

  9. I am actually grateful to the holder of this web site who has shared
    this impressive piece of writing at here.

    Like

  10. This paragraph presents clear idea in support of the
    new viewers of blogging, that truly how to do blogging
    and site-building.

    Like

  11. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I will revisit yet again since i have saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change,
    may you be rich and continue to help others.

    Like

  12. Inspiring story there. What happened after? Thanks!

    Like

  13. First of all I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if
    you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior
    to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there.
    I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure
    out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Kudos!

    Like

  14. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do
    with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post
    to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get
    the issue solved soon. Thanks

    Like

  15. If some one needs to be updated with newest technologies then he must
    be go to see this website and be up to date daily.

    Like

  16. Pretty! This was a really wonderful article.
    Many thanks for providing these details.

    Like

  17. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no
    one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

    Like

  18. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your
    blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website
    to come back down the road. Cheers

    Like

  19. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but
    after looking at some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking
    back regularly!

    Like

  20. I’d like to find out more? I’d care to find out some additional information.

    Like

  21. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking
    forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  22. semoga ini bermanfaat buat saya dan para pembaca

    Like

Tulis Komentar Anda

