42 Comments

10 SAHABAT RASULULLAH YANG DIJAMIN MASUK SURGA

muhammad sawDari Abi Dzar ra. berkata bahwa Rasulullah SAW masuk ke rumah Aisyah ra. dan beliau bersabda, “Wahai Aisyah, maukah kamu kuberikan kabar gembira? Ayahmu (Abu Bakar Ash-Shiddiq ra.) di surga, temannya adalah Nabi Ibrahim as. Umar di surga dan temannya adalah Nabi Nuh as., Utsman di surga dan aku temannya. Ali di surga dan temannya adalah Yahya bin Zakaria. Thalhah di surga dan temannya Nabi Daud as. Az-zubair di surga dan temannya Nabi Ismail as. Sa’d bin Abi Waqqash di surga dan temannya Nabi Sulaiman bin Daud. Said bin Zaid di surga dan temannya Musa bin Imran. Abdurrahman bin Auf di surga dan temannya Isa bin Maryam. Abu Ubaidah bin Al-Jarrah di surga dan temannya Idris as. Wahai Aisyah, aku junjungan para nabi, ayahmu shiddiqin yang palingutama dan kamu adalah ummul mukminin.”

Dalam Riwayat Hadist Yang lain :

Dari Said bin Zaid ra. berkata bahwa Rasulullah SAW bersabda,”10 orang pasti masuk surga. Abu Bakar di surga, Umar di surga, Utsman di surga, Ali di surga, Az-Zubair, Thalhah, Abdurrahman bin ‘Auf, Abu ‘Ubaidah ibnul Jarrah, Sa’d bin Abi Waqqash.” (Said bin Zaid) terdiam dan karena Rasulullah tidak menyebutkan yang ke-10. Ketika Said Bin Zaid menanyakan siapakah yang ke-10, beliau menjawab bahwa orang itu adalah dirinya ( Said bin Zaid ) sendiri. ”(HR At-Tirmizy)

Dalam Riwayat Hadist Yang lain :

Dari Abduurahman bin ‘Auf ra. berkata bahwa Nabi Shallallahu Alaihi wa Sallam bersabda, “Abu Bakar di surga, Umar di surga, Utsman di surga, Ali di surga, Thalhah di surga, Az-Zubair di surga, Abdurrahman bin ‘Auf di surga, Sa’d bin Abi Waqqash di surga, Said bin Zaid bin ‘Amru bin Nufail di surga, dan Abu ‘Ubaidah ibnul Jarrah di surga.”(HR At-Tirmizy dan Al-Baghawi dalam Al-Mashabih fil Hisan)

42 comments on “10 SAHABAT RASULULLAH YANG DIJAMIN MASUK SURGA

  1. Hi, every time i used to check website posts here early in the daylight,
    because i enjoy to learn more and more.

    Like

  2. Hi, of course this article is truly good and I have learned lot of things
    from it about blogging. thanks.

    Like

  3. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and
    found that it is really informative. I’m going to
    watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

    Like

  4. Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this
    article is amazing, nice written and include approximately
    all important infos. I would like to peer more posts like this .

    Like

  5. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else
    know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

    Like

  6. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve have in mind your
    stuff previous to and you are simply too great. I actually like what you have got
    here, really like what you are stating and the best way during which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I cant wait to learn far more from you. This is actually a
    wonderful web site.

    Like

  7. Great post! We are linking to this particularly great article on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

    Like

  8. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your
    blog and will come back later on. I want to encourage you continue your great job, have a nice holiday
    weekend!

    Like

  9. Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

    Like

  10. Hi, I read your blogs daily. Your writing style is awesome, keep it up!

    Like

  11. Good info. Lucky me I ran across your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have book-marked it for later!

    Like

  12. Greetings I am so excited I found your web site, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was researching on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for
    a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it
    all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the
    excellent jo.

    Like

  13. Hello, yeah this piece of writing is genuinely good and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging.
    thanks.

    Like

  14. First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick
    question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.

    I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are
    usually wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
    Kudos!

    Like

  15. I was curious if you ever considered changing the structure of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe
    you could a little more in the way of content so people could
    connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

  16. Very good write-up. I definitely love this website.
    Stick with it!

    Like

  17. Now I am ready to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast
    coming yet again to read other news.

    Like

  18. I am genuinely thankful to the owner of this web site
    who has shared this impressive post at at this
    place.

    Like

  19. Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would
    be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    Like

  20. I really like it when people get together and share ideas.
    Great website, continue the good work!

    Like

  21. Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a
    quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

    Like

  22. We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might check
    things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Һey there and thank you for yοur information – I
    have definitely picked up anything new from right here.

    I did however expertiѕe several technical points using this website, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could ɡet it tto load properly.
    I had been ԝondегing if your hosting is OK?

    Not that I’m complaining, but sluggisҺ loading instances times
    ѡill very frequently affect yοur placеment in google and can damage your high quality score if
    adveгtising and marketing with Aɗwords. Anywɑy I’m adding this RSS to my email and cоuld look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Ensure that you update this again ѕoon.

    Liked by 1 person

  24. maszyny na wirtualne pieniadze

    Like

  25. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article!

    It’s the little changes that will make the most important
    changes. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  26. What’s up mates, how is everything, and what you wwant
    to say about his article, inn mmy view its aftually awesom designed forr me.

    Like

  27. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.

    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    Like

  28. What’s up, I desire to subscribe for this webpage to obtain most up-to-date updates, so where can i do it please help.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank You. to subscribe for this webpage : Please Click to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email (Untuk berlangganan, atau mendapatkan berita terbaru Anda dapat mengklik pada kolom di sebelah kanan yang bertuliskan Ikuti Blog melalui surat elektronik/You Are Following this Blog. yang telah disediakan:

      Like

  29. Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my site so i got here to return the choose?.I’m attempting to to find issues to enhance
    my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

    Liked by 1 person

  30. Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe that this website needs a lot more attention. I’ll
    probably be back again to see more, thanks for the information!

    Like

  31. We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you
    write in relation to here. Again, awesome web log!

    Like

  32. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the
    web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you,
    I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries
    that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out
    the whole thing without having side effect , people
    can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    Like

  33. If some one wants expert view about blogging and site-building after that
    i recommend him/her to pay a quick visit this blog, Keep up the pleasant job.

    Liked by 1 person

  34. I’m extremely pleased to uncover this website.

    I need to to thnk you foor ones time for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely savored every little bit of it annd i also have you saved as a favorite to check outt new things on your web site.

    Liked by 1 person

  35. Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject
    but it has pretty much the same page layout
    and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    Like

Tulis Komentar Anda

